

Common Waiting list of ENT (Specialist Doctor) under National Health Mission against Adv. No. 09/2018

SI. No	Roll No	Name of Candidates	Gender	Date of Birth	Remarks
1	18092023	RAJ KUMAR PATHAK	MALE	9-Dec-1972	In registration certificate, registered as MS but in certificate not cleared. Hence to be qualified subject to production of MS Degree.
2	18092041	UTKARSH ANAND	MALE	19-Feb-1988	
3	18092013	ROHIT KUMAR JHA	MALE	24-Dec-1986	
4	18092020	DR KRIPA NAND SINGH	MALE	15-Feb-1980	
5	18092037	MD TAUSIF AHMED	MALE	16-Aug-1983	
6	18092006	PRERNA VERMA	FEMALE	20-Mar-1989	
7	18092048	DR ALOK KUMAR	MALE	1-Mar-1976	
8	18092008	DEEPAK KUMAR SINHA	MALE	6-May-1974	

SHS is not responsible for typing error.

(Rajesh Kumar)